Styrelsen i Södermanlands Hästavelsförening 2020/2021.

Ordförande: Maria Ericsson                                                           Valla Torsvalla 1, 646 92 Gnesta                                  
Telefon: 070-536 69 36                                      
Mail: megasan95@hotmail.com

Vice Ordförande: Anngelica Eriksson
Lövsta löflunda, 619 94 Vagnhärad
Telefon: 070- 674 41 55
Mail: anngelica.eriksson@telia.com 

Sekreterare: Lena Andersson
Revlinge 1, 611 99 Tystberga
Telefon: 070- 216 78 04
Mail: lena.revlinge@gmail.com

Kassör : Viola Månsson 
Olaus Petrigatan 10, 115 34 Stockholm
Telefon: 070- 999 80 22
Mail: viola@sicarat.se

Ledamot: Gunnar Berglund
Valla Torsvalla 1, 646 92 Gnesta
Telefon: 070-216 00 76
Mail: shavfhastavel@hotmail.com

Ledamot: Oskar Zetterblom
Väsbyvägen 41, 619 72 Vagnhärad
Telefon: 070-49 48 917
Mail: gurkka.69@hotmail.com

Ledamot: Ann-Kristine Zetterblom
Gammaläng, 611 97 Stigtomta
Telefon: 0155- 22 80 58 
Mail: anki@lannavaaralodge.com

Ledamot: Lotta Lindholm
Prästhälla Gård 1, 646 91 Gnesta
Telefon: 0704-595996
Mail: lotta@amazingg.se 

Suppleant: David Gårdlund
Kvegerö Gård "Norrstugan", 646 92 Gnesta
Telefon: 070- 720 70 71
Mail: david_gardlund@live.se

Suppleant: Tove Levelind
Väsbyvägen 41, 619 72 Vagnhärad
Telefon: 0707- 590 238
Mail: tovesfriskvard@yahoo.se

Suppleant: Regina Ericson
Ekesjö, 611 93 Nyköping
Telefon: 070- 444 49 17
Mail: regina.ericson111@gmail.com

Suppleant: Jenni Hallberg
Parkvägen 12, 646 50 Björnlunda
Telefon: 070- 461 25 11
Mail: andershallberg@live.se

Adjungerad till styrelsen: Jessika Keereweer Andersson
Ripsa Haga 2, 611 91 Nyköping
Telefon: 0730-21 75 11
Mail: jessika.keereweer.andersson@nykoping.se

Revisorer: Carina Westerlund 
Telefon: 070-25 10 670
Anna Marklund 
telefon: 070-62 35 775

Revisor Suppleant:  Per Aschan  070- 286 30 08

Webb master shavf.se: Maria Ericsson 0722-37 47 37
Webb master SWB: Regina Ericson, regina.ericson111@gmail.com
Facebook: Therese Bjerketorp, therese.bjerketorp@stuterinadhammar.se
Instagram: Madicken Eriksson, conlerc@live.se

Valberedning:
Cristina Andersson - sammankallande         070- 206 80 93
Therese Karlsson    -                              070- 243 06 51
Andreas Sandin       -                              0730- 68 15 94

              

Kontakta styrelsen